Publishing Activity

izdavacka delatnostZoran Djindjic Foundation in cooperation with National Library of Serbia started the project "Selected Works of Zoran Djindjic". As part of the project four books from the field of philosophy as well as selected articles written by Zoran Djindjic will be published in the following period. Editors of these editions are Sreten Ugricic, Director of the National Library of Serbia and Ruzica Djindjic, Director of the Zoran Djindjic Foundation.

In cooperation with Democratic Party and Center for Research and Publishing, Zoran Djindjic Foundation released a book titled Serbia – A New Beginning, in 2007. The book represents a collection of a small part of vast and epochal work of Zoran Djindjic. It consists of two parts: State and Democracy and Strategy for Serbia. The second part of the book is about the need for change, the issue of Kosovo, protests of 1996 and 1997, the October revolution in Serbia and its results and strategical novelties, about his activities from 1995 until 2002.

The Zoran Djindjic Foundation had published as it was planned, five books within the project Collected works of Zoran Djindjic

  1. Yougoslavia as an Incomplete State
  2. The Autumn of Dialectics
  3. Subjectivity and Violence
  4. Politics and society - Discussions, articles and essays
  5. Philosophical writings - Trials and Discussions (1976-1996)

The books can be ordered at the website Virtual Museum of Zoran Djindjic within Online Store